Воротолом Теззерета {4}

Артефакт

Когда Воротолом Теззерета выходит на поле битвы, посмотрите пять верхних карт вашей библиотеки. Вы можете показать находящуюся среди них синюю карту или карту артефакта и положить ее в вашу руку. Положите остальные карты в низ вашей библиотеки в случайном порядке.

{5}{U}, {T}, пожертвуйте Воротолом Теззерета: существа под вашим контролем не могут быть заблокированы в этом ходу.

Illustrated by Mathias Kollros

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Воротолом Теззерета:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Because the last ability of Tezzeret’s Gatebreaker doesn’t change the characteristics of any permanents, the set of creatures affected by it is constantly updated. Creatures that come under your control later in the turn can’t be blocked. (2018-07-13)