Destrozaportones de Tezzeret {4}

Artefacto

Cuando el Destrozaportones de Tezzeret entre al campo de batalla, mira las cinco primeras cartas de tu biblioteca. Puedes mostrar una carta azul o de artefacto que se encuentre entre ellas y ponerla en tu mano. Pon el resto en el fondo de tu biblioteca en un orden aleatorio.

{5}{U}, {T}, sacrificar el Destrozaportones de Tezzeret: Las criaturas que controlas no pueden ser bloqueadas este turno.

Illustrated by Mathias Kollros

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Destrozaportones de Tezzeret:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Because the last ability of Tezzeret’s Gatebreaker doesn’t change the characteristics of any permanents, the set of creatures affected by it is constantly updated. Creatures that come under your control later in the turn can’t be blocked. (2018-07-13)