テゼレットの門破り {4}

アーティファクト

テゼレットの門破りが戦場に出たとき、あなたのライブラリーの一番上からカードを5枚見る。あなたはその中から青かアーティファクトであるカード1枚を公開してあなたの手札に加えてもよい。残りをあなたのライブラリーの一番下に無作為の順番で置く。

{5}{U}, {T}, テゼレットの門破りを生け贄に捧げる:このターン、あなたがコントロールしているクリーチャーはブロックされない。

Illustrated by Mathias Kollros

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for テゼレットの門破り:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Because the last ability of Tezzeret’s Gatebreaker doesn’t change the characteristics of any permanents, the set of creatures affected by it is constantly updated. Creatures that come under your control later in the turn can’t be blocked. (2018-07-13)