坏物鬼怪 {2}{R}{R}

生物 ~鬼怪/战士

由你操控的其他鬼怪得+1/+1。

牺牲一个鬼怪:消灭目标神器。

「这里的人过度迷恋自己的发明。不时砸掉一些对他们有好处。」

3/3

Illustrated by Jakub Kasper

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 坏物鬼怪:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Because damage remains marked on a creature until it’s removed as the turn ends, nonlethal damage dealt to a Goblin you control may become lethal if Goblin Trashmaster leaves the battlefield during that turn. (2018-07-13)
  • You can sacrifice Goblin Trashmaster to pay the cost for its own ability. (2018-07-13)