Goblin-Verschrotter {2}{R}{R}

Kreatur — Goblin, Krieger

Andere Goblins, die du kontrollierst, erhalten +1/+1.

Opfere einen Goblin: Zerstöre ein Artefakt deiner Wahl.

„Die Leute hier sind wie besessen von ihren Geräten. Wir tun ihnen einen Gefallen, wenn wir ein paar davon verschrotten.“

3/3

Illustrated by Jakub Kasper

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Goblin-Verschrotter:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Because damage remains marked on a creature until it’s removed as the turn ends, nonlethal damage dealt to a Goblin you control may become lethal if Goblin Trashmaster leaves the battlefield during that turn. (2018-07-13)
  • You can sacrifice Goblin Trashmaster to pay the cost for its own ability. (2018-07-13)