Mestre Desmantelador Goblin {2}{R}{R}

Criatura — Goblin Guerreiro

Os outros Goblins que você controla recebem +1/+1.

Sacrifique um Goblin: Destrua o artefato alvo.

“Esse povo daqui gosta um pouco demais dessas engenhocas. Fazemos um favor para eles quebrando algumas de vez em quando.”

3/3

Illustrated by Jakub Kasper

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Mestre Desmantelador Goblin:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Because damage remains marked on a creature until it’s removed as the turn ends, nonlethal damage dealt to a Goblin you control may become lethal if Goblin Trashmaster leaves the battlefield during that turn. (2018-07-13)
  • You can sacrifice Goblin Trashmaster to pay the cost for its own ability. (2018-07-13)