Goblin Trashmaster {2}{R}{R}

Creature — Goblin Warrior

Other Goblins you control get +1/+1.

Sacrifice a Goblin: Destroy target artifact.

“Folks ‘round here are too in love with their contraptions. Does them some good if we smash every one so often.”

3/3

Illustrated by Jakub Kasper

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Goblin Trashmaster:
  • Because damage remains marked on a creature until it’s removed as the turn ends, nonlethal damage dealt to a Goblin you control may become lethal if Goblin Trashmaster leaves the battlefield during that turn. (2018-07-13)
  • You can sacrifice Goblin Trashmaster to pay the cost for its own ability. (2018-07-13)