Maître-vandale gobelin {2}{R}{R}

Créature : gobelin et guerrier

Les autres gobelins que vous contrôlez gagnent +1/+1.

Sacrifiez un gobelin : Détruisez l'artefact ciblé.

« Les gens du coin aiment trop leurs machines. Ça leur fait du bien quand on en fracasse une de temps en temps. »

3/3

Illustrated by Jakub Kasper

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Maître-vandale gobelin:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Because damage remains marked on a creature until it’s removed as the turn ends, nonlethal damage dealt to a Goblin you control may become lethal if Goblin Trashmaster leaves the battlefield during that turn. (2018-07-13)
  • You can sacrifice Goblin Trashmaster to pay the cost for its own ability. (2018-07-13)