Maestro chatarrero trasgo {2}{R}{R}

Criatura — Guerrero trasgo

Los otros Trasgos que controlas obtienen +1/+1.

Sacrificar un Trasgo: Destruye el artefacto objetivo.

“Aquí la gente está demasiado enamorada de sus aparatos. Les viene bien que machaquemos alguno de vez en cuando”.

3/3

Illustrated by Jakub Kasper

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Maestro chatarrero trasgo:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Because damage remains marked on a creature until it’s removed as the turn ends, nonlethal damage dealt to a Goblin you control may become lethal if Goblin Trashmaster leaves the battlefield during that turn. (2018-07-13)
  • You can sacrifice Goblin Trashmaster to pay the cost for its own ability. (2018-07-13)