고블린 쓰레기수집가 {2}{R}{R}

생물 — 고블린 전사

당신이 조종하는 다른 고블린들은 +1/+1을 받는다.

고블린 한 개를 희생한다: 마법물체를 목표로 정한다. 그 마법물체를 파괴한다.

“이곳에 있는 녀석들은 다들 잡동사니를 너무 좋아해. 자주 한 개씩 부숴 놓는 게 그 녀석들한테도 좋은 일이야.”

3/3

Illustrated by Jakub Kasper

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 고블린 쓰레기수집가:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Because damage remains marked on a creature until it’s removed as the turn ends, nonlethal damage dealt to a Goblin you control may become lethal if Goblin Trashmaster leaves the battlefield during that turn. (2018-07-13)
  • You can sacrifice Goblin Trashmaster to pay the cost for its own ability. (2018-07-13)