ゴブリンの損壊名手 {2}{R}{R}

クリーチャー — ゴブリン・戦士

あなたがコントロールしている他のゴブリンは+1/+1の修整を受ける。

ゴブリン1体を生け贄に捧げる:アーティファクト1つを対象とし、それを破壊する。

「この辺りの奴らはカラクリが好きすぎる。しょっちゅうぶち壊してれば少しはマシになるかね。」

3/3

Illustrated by Jakub Kasper

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for ゴブリンの損壊名手:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Because damage remains marked on a creature until it’s removed as the turn ends, nonlethal damage dealt to a Goblin you control may become lethal if Goblin Trashmaster leaves the battlefield during that turn. (2018-07-13)
  • You can sacrifice Goblin Trashmaster to pay the cost for its own ability. (2018-07-13)