Goblin Rottamatore {2}{R}{R}

Creatura — Guerriero Goblin

Gli altri Goblin che controlli prendono +1/+1.

Sacrifica un Goblin: Distruggi un artefatto bersaglio.

“La gente da queste parti è troppo affezionata ai propri congegni. Se ne spacchiamo qualcuno ogni tanto, è per il loro bene.”

3/3

Illustrated by Jakub Kasper

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Goblin Rottamatore:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Because damage remains marked on a creature until it’s removed as the turn ends, nonlethal damage dealt to a Goblin you control may become lethal if Goblin Trashmaster leaves the battlefield during that turn. (2018-07-13)
  • You can sacrifice Goblin Trashmaster to pay the cost for its own ability. (2018-07-13)