無上獵者賈路 {5}{B}{G}

鵬洛客~賈路

+1:消滅另一個目標鵬洛客。

+1:將一個3/3黑色,具死觸異能的野獸衍生生物放進戰場。

−3:消滅目標生物。你獲得等同於其防禦力的生命。

−8:目標對手獲得具有「每當一個生物攻擊你時,直到回合結束,它得+5/+5且獲得踐踏異能」的徽記。

Loyalty: 5

Illustrated by Tyler Jacobson

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 無上獵者賈路:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The first ability can target and destroy a Garruk planeswalker controlled by another player. (2014-07-18)
  • If you activate the third ability, and the target creature is an illegal target when the ability tries to resolve, it won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. You won’t gain any life. (2014-07-18)
  • The emblem’s ability won’t trigger if a creature attacks a planeswalker. (2014-07-18)
  • The emblem is owned and controlled by the target of the ability that created it. In a multiplayer game, if Garruk’s owner leaves the game, the emblem does not. (2014-07-18)