Гаррук, Высший Хищник {5}{B}{G}

Planeswalker — Гаррук

+1: уничтожьте другого целевого planeswalker-а.

+1: положите на поле битвы одну фишку существа 3/3 черный Зверь со Смертельным касанием.

-3: уничтожьте целевое существо. Вы получаете количество жизней, равное его выносливости.

−8: целевой оппонент получает эмблему со способностью «Каждый раз, когда существо атакует вас, оно получает +5/+5 и Пробивной удар до конца хода».

Loyalty: 5

Illustrated by Tyler Jacobson

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Гаррук, Высший Хищник:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The first ability can target and destroy a Garruk planeswalker controlled by another player. (2014-07-18)
  • If you activate the third ability, and the target creature is an illegal target when the ability tries to resolve, it won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. You won’t gain any life. (2014-07-18)
  • The emblem’s ability won’t trigger if a creature attacks a planeswalker. (2014-07-18)
  • The emblem is owned and controlled by the target of the ability that created it. In a multiplayer game, if Garruk’s owner leaves the game, the emblem does not. (2014-07-18)