无上猎者贾路 {5}{B}{G}

鹏洛客~贾路

+1:消灭另一个目标鹏洛客。

+1:将一个3/3黑色,具死触异能的野兽衍生生物放进战场。

−3:消灭目标生物。你获得等同于其防御力的生命。

−8:目标对手获得具有「每当一个生物攻击你时,直到回合结束,它得+5/+5且获得践踏异能」的徽记。

Loyalty: 5

Illustrated by Tyler Jacobson

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 无上猎者贾路:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The first ability can target and destroy a Garruk planeswalker controlled by another player. (2014-07-18)
  • If you activate the third ability, and the target creature is an illegal target when the ability tries to resolve, it won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. You won’t gain any life. (2014-07-18)
  • The emblem’s ability won’t trigger if a creature attacks a planeswalker. (2014-07-18)
  • The emblem is owned and controlled by the target of the ability that created it. In a multiplayer game, if Garruk’s owner leaves the game, the emblem does not. (2014-07-18)