Garruk, depredador arquetípico {5}{B}{G}

Planeswalker — Garruk

+1: Destruye otro planeswalker objetivo.

+1: Pon en el campo de batalla una ficha de criatura Bestia negra 3/3 con la habilidad de toque mortal.

-3: Destruye la criatura objetivo. Ganas una cantidad de vidas igual a su resistencia.

-8: El oponente objetivo obtiene un emblema con “Siempre que una criatura te ataque, obtiene +5/+5 y gana la habilidad de arrollar hasta el final del turno”.

Loyalty: 5

Illustrated by Tyler Jacobson

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Garruk, depredador arquetípico:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The first ability can target and destroy a Garruk planeswalker controlled by another player. (2014-07-18)
  • If you activate the third ability, and the target creature is an illegal target when the ability tries to resolve, it won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. You won’t gain any life. (2014-07-18)
  • The emblem’s ability won’t trigger if a creature attacks a planeswalker. (2014-07-18)
  • The emblem is owned and controlled by the target of the ability that created it. In a multiplayer game, if Garruk’s owner leaves the game, the emblem does not. (2014-07-18)