포식자의 정점 개럭 {5}{B}{G}

플레인즈워커 — 개럭

+1: 다른 플레인즈워커를 목표로 정한다. 그 플레인즈워커를 파괴한다.

+1: 치명타를 가진 3/3 흑색 야수 생물 토큰 한 개를 전장에 놓는다.

-3: 생물을 목표로 정한다. 그 생물을 파괴한다. 당신은 그 생물의 방어력만큼 생명점을 얻는다.

-8: 상대를 목표로 정한다. 그 상대는 “생물이 당신을 공격할 때마다, 그 생물은 턴종료까지 +5/+5를 받고 돌진을 얻는다."를 가진 휘장을 받는다.

Loyalty: 5

Illustrated by Tyler Jacobson

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 포식자의 정점 개럭:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The first ability can target and destroy a Garruk planeswalker controlled by another player. (2014-07-18)
  • If you activate the third ability, and the target creature is an illegal target when the ability tries to resolve, it won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. You won’t gain any life. (2014-07-18)
  • The emblem’s ability won’t trigger if a creature attacks a planeswalker. (2014-07-18)
  • The emblem is owned and controlled by the target of the ability that created it. In a multiplayer game, if Garruk’s owner leaves the game, the emblem does not. (2014-07-18)