Garruk, prédateur du zénith {5}{B}{G}

Planeswalker : Garruk

+1 : Détruisez un autre planeswalker ciblé.

+1 : Mettez sur le champ de bataille un jeton de créature 3/3 noire Bête avec le contact mortel.

−3 : Détruisez la créature ciblée. Vous gagnez un nombre de points de vie égal à son endurance.

−8 : L'adversaire ciblé gagne un emblème avec « À chaque fois qu'une créature vous attaque, elle gagne +5/+5 et acquiert le piétinement jusqu'à la fin du tour. »

Loyalty: 5

Illustrated by Tyler Jacobson

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Garruk, prédateur du zénith:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The first ability can target and destroy a Garruk planeswalker controlled by another player. (2014-07-18)
  • If you activate the third ability, and the target creature is an illegal target when the ability tries to resolve, it won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. You won’t gain any life. (2014-07-18)
  • The emblem’s ability won’t trigger if a creature attacks a planeswalker. (2014-07-18)
  • The emblem is owned and controlled by the target of the ability that created it. In a multiplayer game, if Garruk’s owner leaves the game, the emblem does not. (2014-07-18)