頂点捕食者、ガラク {5}{B}{G}

プレインズウォーカー — ガラク

+1:他のプレインズウォーカー1体を対象とし、それを破壊する。

+1:接死を持つ黒の3/3のビースト・クリーチャー・トークンを1体戦場に出す。

-3:クリーチャー1体を対象とし、それを破壊する。あなたはそれのタフネスに等しい点数のライフを得る。

-8:対戦相手1人を対象とする。そのプレイヤーは「クリーチャーが1体あなたを攻撃するたび、それはターン終了時まで+5/+5の修整を受けるとともにトランプルを得る。」を持つ紋章を得る。

Loyalty: 5

Illustrated by Tyler Jacobson

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 頂点捕食者、ガラク:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The first ability can target and destroy a Garruk planeswalker controlled by another player. (2014-07-18)
  • If you activate the third ability, and the target creature is an illegal target when the ability tries to resolve, it won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. You won’t gain any life. (2014-07-18)
  • The emblem’s ability won’t trigger if a creature attacks a planeswalker. (2014-07-18)
  • The emblem is owned and controlled by the target of the ability that created it. In a multiplayer game, if Garruk’s owner leaves the game, the emblem does not. (2014-07-18)