Garruk, Oberstes Raubtier {5}{B}{G}

Planeswalker — Garruk

+1: Zerstöre einen anderen Planeswalker deiner Wahl.

+1: Bringe einen 3/3 schwarzen Bestie-Kreaturenspielstein mit Todesberührung ins Spiel.

-3: Zerstöre eine Kreatur deiner Wahl. Du erhältst Lebenspunkte in Höhe ihrer Widerstandskraft dazu.

-8: Ein Gegner deiner Wahl erhält ein Emblem mit „Immer wenn eine Kreatur dich angreift, erhält sie +5/+5 und verursacht Trampelschaden bis zum Ende des Zuges.“

Loyalty: 5

Illustrated by Tyler Jacobson

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Garruk, Oberstes Raubtier:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The first ability can target and destroy a Garruk planeswalker controlled by another player. (2014-07-18)
  • If you activate the third ability, and the target creature is an illegal target when the ability tries to resolve, it won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. You won’t gain any life. (2014-07-18)
  • The emblem’s ability won’t trigger if a creature attacks a planeswalker. (2014-07-18)
  • The emblem is owned and controlled by the target of the ability that created it. In a multiplayer game, if Garruk’s owner leaves the game, the emblem does not. (2014-07-18)