Альтакская Искательница Крови {1}{R}

Существо — Человек Берсерк

Каждый раз, когда существо под контролем оппонента умирает, Альтакская Искательница Крови получает +2/+0, Первый удар и Ускорение до конца хода. (Она наносит боевые повреждения раньше существ без Первого удара и может атаковать и {T}, как только попадает под ваш контроль.)

2/1

Illustrated by Cynthia Sheppard

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Альтакская Искательница Крови:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a combat phase has two combat damage steps (because there’s an attacker or blocker with first strike or double strike), Altac Bloodseeker may gain first strike during the first one. If this happens, it will assign combat damage in the second combat damage step along with other creatures that haven’t assigned combat damage during that combat. (2014-07-18)
  • If the ability triggers multiple times in a single turn, the power bonuses are cumulative, but the additional instances of first strike and haste are redundant. (2014-07-18)