Cherchesang d'Altac {1}{R}

Créature : humain et berserker

À chaque fois qu'une créature qu'un adversaire contrôle meurt, la Cherchesang d'Altac gagne +2/+0 et acquiert l'initiative et la célérité jusqu'à la fin du tour. (Elle inflige des blessures de combat avant les créatures sans l'initiative, et peut attaquer et {T} dès le tour où elle arrive sous votre contrôle.)

2/1

Illustrated by Cynthia Sheppard

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Cherchesang d'Altac:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a combat phase has two combat damage steps (because there’s an attacker or blocker with first strike or double strike), Altac Bloodseeker may gain first strike during the first one. If this happens, it will assign combat damage in the second combat damage step along with other creatures that haven’t assigned combat damage during that combat. (2014-07-18)
  • If the ability triggers multiple times in a single turn, the power bonuses are cumulative, but the additional instances of first strike and haste are redundant. (2014-07-18)