알탁 피추적자 {1}{R}

생물 — 인간 광전사

상대가 조종하는 생물이 죽을 때마다, 알탁 피추적자는 턴종료까지 +2/+0을 받고 선제공격과 신속을 얻는다. (이 생물은 선제공격이 없는 생물보다 먼저 전투피해를 입히며, 당신의 조종하에 들어오자마자 공격하거나 {T}할 수 있다.)

2/1

Illustrated by Cynthia Sheppard

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 알탁 피추적자:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a combat phase has two combat damage steps (because there’s an attacker or blocker with first strike or double strike), Altac Bloodseeker may gain first strike during the first one. If this happens, it will assign combat damage in the second combat damage step along with other creatures that haven’t assigned combat damage during that combat. (2014-07-18)
  • If the ability triggers multiple times in a single turn, the power bonuses are cumulative, but the additional instances of first strike and haste are redundant. (2014-07-18)