奧塔克覓血人 {1}{R}

生物~人類/狂戰士

每當任一由對手操控的生物死去時,直到回合結束,奧塔克覓血人得+2/+0且獲得先攻與敏捷異能。(它會比不具先攻異能的生物提前造成戰鬥傷害,且它受你操控時便能攻擊與{T}。)

2/1

Illustrated by Cynthia Sheppard

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 奧塔克覓血人:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a combat phase has two combat damage steps (because there’s an attacker or blocker with first strike or double strike), Altac Bloodseeker may gain first strike during the first one. If this happens, it will assign combat damage in the second combat damage step along with other creatures that haven’t assigned combat damage during that combat. (2014-07-18)
  • If the ability triggers multiple times in a single turn, the power bonuses are cumulative, but the additional instances of first strike and haste are redundant. (2014-07-18)