Caçador de Sangue de Altac {1}{R}

Criatura — Humano Amoque

Toda vez que uma criatura que um oponente controla morre, Caçador de Sangue de Altac recebe +2/+0 e ganha iniciativa e ímpeto até o final do turno. (Ele causa dano de combate antes de criaturas sem iniciativa e pode atacar e {T} assim que passa ao seu controle.)

2/1

Illustrated by Cynthia Sheppard

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Caçador de Sangue de Altac:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a combat phase has two combat damage steps (because there’s an attacker or blocker with first strike or double strike), Altac Bloodseeker may gain first strike during the first one. If this happens, it will assign combat damage in the second combat damage step along with other creatures that haven’t assigned combat damage during that combat. (2014-07-18)
  • If the ability triggers multiple times in a single turn, the power bonuses are cumulative, but the additional instances of first strike and haste are redundant. (2014-07-18)