Buscasangre de Altac {1}{R}

Criatura — Berserker humano

Siempre que una criatura que controla un oponente muera, el Buscasangre de Altac obtiene +2/+0 y gana las habilidades de dañar primero y prisa hasta el final del turno. (Hace daño de combate antes que las criaturas sin la habilidad de dañar primero y puede atacar y {T} tan pronto como entra bajo tu control.)

2/1

Illustrated by Cynthia Sheppard

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Buscasangre de Altac:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a combat phase has two combat damage steps (because there’s an attacker or blocker with first strike or double strike), Altac Bloodseeker may gain first strike during the first one. If this happens, it will assign combat damage in the second combat damage step along with other creatures that haven’t assigned combat damage during that combat. (2014-07-18)
  • If the ability triggers multiple times in a single turn, the power bonuses are cumulative, but the additional instances of first strike and haste are redundant. (2014-07-18)