奥塔克觅血人 {1}{R}

生物~人类/狂战士

每当任一由对手操控的生物死去时,直到回合结束,奥塔克觅血人得+2/+0且获得先攻与敏捷异能。(它会比不具先攻异能的生物提前造成战斗伤害,而且它受你操控时便能攻击与{T}。)

2/1

Illustrated by Cynthia Sheppard

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 奥塔克觅血人:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a combat phase has two combat damage steps (because there’s an attacker or blocker with first strike or double strike), Altac Bloodseeker may gain first strike during the first one. If this happens, it will assign combat damage in the second combat damage step along with other creatures that haven’t assigned combat damage during that combat. (2014-07-18)
  • If the ability triggers multiple times in a single turn, the power bonuses are cumulative, but the additional instances of first strike and haste are redundant. (2014-07-18)