Altac Bloodseeker {1}{R}

Creature — Human Berserker

Whenever a creature an opponent controls dies, Altac Bloodseeker gets +2/+0 and gains first strike and haste until end of turn. (It deals combat damage before creatures without first strike, and it can attack and {T} as soon as it comes under your control.)

2/1

Illustrated by Cynthia Sheppard

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Altac Bloodseeker:
  • If a combat phase has two combat damage steps (because there’s an attacker or blocker with first strike or double strike), Altac Bloodseeker may gain first strike during the first one. If this happens, it will assign combat damage in the second combat damage step along with other creatures that haven’t assigned combat damage during that combat. (2014-07-18)
  • If the ability triggers multiple times in a single turn, the power bonuses are cumulative, but the additional instances of first strike and haste are redundant. (2014-07-18)