Cercasangue di Altac {1}{R}

Creatura — Berserker Umano

Ogniqualvolta una creatura controllata da un avversario muore, la Cercasangue di Altac prende +2/+0 e ha attacco improvviso e rapidità fino alla fine del turno. (Infligge danno da combattimento prima delle creature senza attacco improvviso e può attaccare e {T} non appena entra sotto il tuo controllo.)

2/1

Illustrated by Cynthia Sheppard

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Cercasangue di Altac:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a combat phase has two combat damage steps (because there’s an attacker or blocker with first strike or double strike), Altac Bloodseeker may gain first strike during the first one. If this happens, it will assign combat damage in the second combat damage step along with other creatures that haven’t assigned combat damage during that combat. (2014-07-18)
  • If the ability triggers multiple times in a single turn, the power bonuses are cumulative, but the additional instances of first strike and haste are redundant. (2014-07-18)