远古守护者 {7}

神器生物~魔像

守军(此生物不能攻击。)当一个生物攻击你或由你操控的鹏洛客时,若远古守护者具有守军异能,则它失去守军异能并获得践踏异能。

「入侵在我的脚下终结。」~雕像铭文

7/7

Illustrated by Ryan Pancoast

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 远古守护者:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The effect of Guardian of the Ages’s triggered ability doesn’t wear off as the turn ends. Losing defender and gaining trample last indefinitely. (2013-07-01)
  • Once Guardian of the Ages has lost defender, its triggered ability will no longer trigger when a creature attacks you or a planeswalker you control (unless it has somehow gained defender again). (2013-07-01)