Guardián de las Edades {7}

Criatura artefacto — Gólem

Defensor. (Esta criatura no puede atacar.)Cuando una criatura te ataque a ti o a un planeswalker que controles, si el Guardián de las Edades tiene la habilidad de defensor, la pierde y gana la habilidad de arrollar.

“A mis pies, las invasiones finalizan."—Inscripción en la estatua

7/7

Illustrated by Ryan Pancoast

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Guardián de las Edades:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The effect of Guardian of the Ages’s triggered ability doesn’t wear off as the turn ends. Losing defender and gaining trample last indefinitely. (2013-07-01)
  • Once Guardian of the Ages has lost defender, its triggered ability will no longer trigger when a creature attacks you or a planeswalker you control (unless it has somehow gained defender again). (2013-07-01)