Хранитель Веков {7}

Артефактное Существо — Голем

Защитник (Это существо не может атаковать.)Когда существо атакует вас или planeswalker-а под вашим контролем, если у Хранителя Веков есть способность Защитника, он теряет способность Защитника и получает Пробивной удар.

«Вторжение заканчивается у моих ног».— надпись на пьедестале статуи

7/7

Illustrated by Ryan Pancoast

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Хранитель Веков:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The effect of Guardian of the Ages’s triggered ability doesn’t wear off as the turn ends. Losing defender and gaining trample last indefinitely. (2013-07-01)
  • Once Guardian of the Ages has lost defender, its triggered ability will no longer trigger when a creature attacks you or a planeswalker you control (unless it has somehow gained defender again). (2013-07-01)