Wächter der Zeitalter {7}

Artefaktkreatur — Golem

Verteidiger (Diese Kreatur kann nicht angreifen.)Wenn eine Kreatur dich oder einen Planeswalker, den du kontrollierst, angreift und falls der Wächter der Zeitalter Verteidiger hat, verliert er Verteidiger und verursacht Trampelschaden.

„Zu meinen Füßen enden Invasionen.“—Inschrift der Statue

7/7

Illustrated by Ryan Pancoast

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Wächter der Zeitalter:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The effect of Guardian of the Ages’s triggered ability doesn’t wear off as the turn ends. Losing defender and gaining trample last indefinitely. (2013-07-01)
  • Once Guardian of the Ages has lost defender, its triggered ability will no longer trigger when a creature attacks you or a planeswalker you control (unless it has somehow gained defender again). (2013-07-01)