星霜の守護者 {7}

アーティファクト・クリーチャー — ゴーレム

防衛(このクリーチャーでは攻撃できない。)クリーチャー1体があなたかあなたがコントロールするプレインズウォーカーを攻撃したとき、星霜の守護者が防衛を持っている場合、これは防衛を失いトランプルを得る。

「我が足下にて侵略は終わる。」――像の碑文

7/7

Illustrated by Ryan Pancoast

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 星霜の守護者:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The effect of Guardian of the Ages’s triggered ability doesn’t wear off as the turn ends. Losing defender and gaining trample last indefinitely. (2013-07-01)
  • Once Guardian of the Ages has lost defender, its triggered ability will no longer trigger when a creature attacks you or a planeswalker you control (unless it has somehow gained defender again). (2013-07-01)