Vigile des âges {7}

Créature-artefact : golem

Défenseur (Cette créature ne peut pas attaquer.)Quand une créature vous attaque ou attaque un planeswalker que vous contrôlez, si le Vigile des âges a le défenseur, il perd le défenseur et acquiert le piétinement.

« À mes pieds, toute invasion cesse. »—Inscription d'une statue

7/7

Illustrated by Ryan Pancoast

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Vigile des âges:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The effect of Guardian of the Ages’s triggered ability doesn’t wear off as the turn ends. Losing defender and gaining trample last indefinitely. (2013-07-01)
  • Once Guardian of the Ages has lost defender, its triggered ability will no longer trigger when a creature attacks you or a planeswalker you control (unless it has somehow gained defender again). (2013-07-01)