시대의 수호자 {7}

마법물체 생물 — 골렘

수비태세 (이 생물은 공격할 수 없다.)생물이 당신 또는 당신이 조종하는 플레인즈워커를 공격할 때, 시대의 수호자가 수비태세 능력을 가지고 있다면, 시대의 수호자는 수비태세 능력을 잃고 돌진 능력을 얻는다.

“내 발에 밟히기 전에 알아서 물러가라."—동상에 새겨진 문구

7/7

Illustrated by Ryan Pancoast

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 시대의 수호자:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The effect of Guardian of the Ages’s triggered ability doesn’t wear off as the turn ends. Losing defender and gaining trample last indefinitely. (2013-07-01)
  • Once Guardian of the Ages has lost defender, its triggered ability will no longer trigger when a creature attacks you or a planeswalker you control (unless it has somehow gained defender again). (2013-07-01)