Guardiano dell'Eternità {7}

Creatura Artefatto — Golem

Difensore (Questa creatura non può attaccare.)Quando una creatura attacca te o un planeswalker che controlli, se il Guardiano dell'Eternità ha difensore, perde difensore e ha travolgere.

“Ai miei piedi si fermano le invasioni."—Iscrizione sulla statua

7/7

Illustrated by Ryan Pancoast

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Guardiano dell'Eternità:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The effect of Guardian of the Ages’s triggered ability doesn’t wear off as the turn ends. Losing defender and gaining trample last indefinitely. (2013-07-01)
  • Once Guardian of the Ages has lost defender, its triggered ability will no longer trigger when a creature attacks you or a planeswalker you control (unless it has somehow gained defender again). (2013-07-01)