古林誓约 {2}{G}

结界

每当古林誓约或另一个结界在你的操控下进战场时,你可以在目标生物上放置一个+1/+1指示物。

「有些人望着树林,只看到树木。我却看到真正的力量。」

Illustrated by Dan Scott

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 古林誓约:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the enchantment that enters the battlefield is somehow also a creature, you may choose it as the target of Oath of the Ancient Wood’s ability. (2013-07-01)