Juramento de madera antigua {2}{G}

Encantamiento

Siempre que el Juramento de madera antigua u otro encantamiento entre al campo de batalla bajo tu control, puedes poner un contador +1/+1 sobre la criatura objetivo.

“Algunos miran al bosque y ven árboles. Yo veo auténtico poder.”

Illustrated by Dan Scott

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Juramento de madera antigua:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the enchantment that enters the battlefield is somehow also a creature, you may choose it as the target of Oath of the Ancient Wood’s ability. (2013-07-01)