오래된 숲의 서약 {2}{G}

부여마법

오래된 숲의 서약 또는 다른 부여마법이 당신의 조종 하에 전장에 들어올 때마다, 생물 한 개를 목표로 정한다. 당신은 그 생물에 +1/+1 카운터 한 개를 올려놓을 수 있다.

“숲을 보면 나무만 눈에 들어오는 어리석은 자들도 있습니다. 저는 그 곳에 숨겨진 진짜 힘을 알고 있죠.”

Illustrated by Dan Scott

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 오래된 숲의 서약:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the enchantment that enters the battlefield is somehow also a creature, you may choose it as the target of Oath of the Ancient Wood’s ability. (2013-07-01)