古樹の誓い {2}{G}

エンチャント

古樹の誓いか他のエンチャントが1つあなたのコントロール下で戦場に出るたび、クリーチャー1体を対象とする。あなたはそれの上に+1/+1カウンターを1個置いてもよい。

「ある者は森に木を見る。私は真の力を見る。」

Illustrated by Dan Scott

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 古樹の誓い:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the enchantment that enters the battlefield is somehow also a creature, you may choose it as the target of Oath of the Ancient Wood’s ability. (2013-07-01)