Juramento do Tronco Sagrado {2}{G}

Encantamento

Toda vez que Juramento do Tronco Sagrado ou outro encantamento entra no campo de batalha sob o seu controle, você pode colocar um marcador +1/+1 na criatura alvo.

“Alguns contemplam a floresta e veem árvores. Eu vejo poder verdadeiro.”

Illustrated by Dan Scott

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Juramento do Tronco Sagrado:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the enchantment that enters the battlefield is somehow also a creature, you may choose it as the target of Oath of the Ancient Wood’s ability. (2013-07-01)