Serment du bois ancestral {2}{G}

Enchantement

À chaque fois que le Serment du bois ancestral ou qu'un autre enchantement arrive sur le champ de bataille sous votre contrôle, vous pouvez mettre un marqueur +1/+1 sur une créature ciblée.

« En contemplant une forêt, certains ne voient que des arbres. J'y vois la puissance brute. »

Illustrated by Dan Scott

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Serment du bois ancestral:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the enchantment that enters the battlefield is somehow also a creature, you may choose it as the target of Oath of the Ancient Wood’s ability. (2013-07-01)