Клятва Древнего Леса {2}{G}

Чары

Каждый раз, когда Клятва Древнего Леса или другие чары выходят на поле битвы под вашим контролем, вы можете положить один жетон +1/+1 на целевое существо.

«Некоторые смотрят на лес и видят деревья. Я же вижу истинное могущество».

Illustrated by Dan Scott

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Клятва Древнего Леса:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the enchantment that enters the battlefield is somehow also a creature, you may choose it as the target of Oath of the Ancient Wood’s ability. (2013-07-01)