古林誓約 {2}{G}

結界

每當古林誓約或另一個結界在你的操控下進戰場時,你可以在目標生物上放置一個+1/+1指示物。

「有些人望著樹林,只看到樹木。我卻看到真正的力量。」

Illustrated by Dan Scott

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 古林誓約:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the enchantment that enters the battlefield is somehow also a creature, you may choose it as the target of Oath of the Ancient Wood’s ability. (2013-07-01)