Giuramento del Bosco Antico {2}{G}

Incantesimo

Ogniqualvolta il Giuramento del Bosco Antico o un altro incantesimo entra nel campo di battaglia sotto il tuo controllo, puoi mettere un segnalino +1/+1 su una creatura bersaglio.

“Alcuni guardano la foresta e vedono solo alberi. Io vedo il vero potere.”

Illustrated by Dan Scott

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Giuramento del Bosco Antico:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the enchantment that enters the battlefield is somehow also a creature, you may choose it as the target of Oath of the Ancient Wood’s ability. (2013-07-01)