學院劫徒 {2}{R}

生物~人類/戰士

威嚇(此生物只能被神器生物和/或與它有共通顏色的生物阻擋。)每當學院劫徒對任一玩家造成戰鬥傷害時,你可以棄一張牌。若你如此作,則抽一張牌。

1/1

Illustrated by Karl Kopinski

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 學院劫徒:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The triggered ability triggers just once each time Academy Raider deals combat damage to a player, regardless of how much damage it deals. (2013-07-01)