Razziatore dell'Accademia {2}{R}

Creatura — Guerriero Umano

Intimidire (Questa creatura non può essere bloccata tranne che da creature artefatto e/o creature che condividono con essa un colore.)Ogniqualvolta il Razziatore dell'Accademia infligge danno da combattimento a un giocatore, puoi scartare una carta. Se lo fai, pesca una carta.

1/1

Illustrated by Karl Kopinski

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Razziatore dell'Accademia:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The triggered ability triggers just once each time Academy Raider deals combat damage to a player, regardless of how much damage it deals. (2013-07-01)