Incursor de la academia {2}{R}

Criatura — Guerrero humano

Intimidar. (Esta criatura no puede ser bloqueada excepto por criaturas artefacto y/o criaturas que compartan un color con ella.)Siempre que el Incursor de la academia haga daño de combate a un jugador, puedes descartar una carta. Si lo haces, roba una carta.

1/1

Illustrated by Karl Kopinski

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Incursor de la academia:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The triggered ability triggers just once each time Academy Raider deals combat damage to a player, regardless of how much damage it deals. (2013-07-01)