アカデミーの略奪者 {2}{R}

クリーチャー — 人間・戦士

威嚇(このクリーチャーはアーティファクト・クリーチャーかこれと共通の色を持つクリーチャー以外にはブロックされない。)アカデミーの略奪者がプレイヤー1人に戦闘ダメージを与えるたび、あなたはカードを1枚捨ててもよい。そうした場合、カードを1枚引く。

1/1

Illustrated by Karl Kopinski

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for アカデミーの略奪者:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The triggered ability triggers just once each time Academy Raider deals combat damage to a player, regardless of how much damage it deals. (2013-07-01)